Race-Day Info:
Auto Racing Extras
More Auto Racing
2014 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Results/Schedule
Complete through Sunday, March 30th - Sites in Parenthesis

From The Sports Network

NextEra Energy Resources 250 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Timothy Peters
 3rd: Johnny Sauter
(Pole Sitter: Ben Kennedy)4th: Ryan Truex
 5th: Ron Hornaday Jr.
Kroger 250 - Winner: Matt Crafton2nd: Darrell Wallace Jr
 3rd: Ben Kennedy
(Pole Sitter: Darrell Wallace Jr)4th: Johnny Sauter
 5th: Ryan Blaney
9th - SFP 250 (Kansas City, KS)
16th - North Carolina Education Lottery 200 (Concord, NC)
30th - Lucas Oil 200 (Dover, DE)
6th - WinStar World Casino 400 (Fort Worth, TX)
14th - Gateway 200 (Madison, IL)
26th - UNOH 225 (Sparta, KY)
11th - American Ethanol 200 (Newton, IA)
23rd - 1-800-CarCash Mudsummer Classic (Rossburg, OH)
2nd - Pocono Mountains 150 (Long Pond, PA)
16th - Michigan National Guard 200 (Brooklyn, MI)
20th - UNOH 200 (Bristol, TN)
31st - Chevrolet Silverado 250 (Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada)
12th - Chicagoland 225 (Joliet, IL)
20th - UNOH 175 (Loudon, NH)
27th - Smith's 350 (Las Vegas, NV)
18th - Fred's 250 (Talladega, AL)
25th - Kroger 200 (Martinsville, VA)
31st - WinStar World Casino 350 (Fort Worth, TX)
7th - Lucas Oil 150 (Avondale, AZ)
14th - Ford EcoBoost 200 (Homestead, FL)

As of March 31, 2014, at 05:34 PM ET

Craftsman Truck News
· Defending truck champion Crafton wins at Martinsville

· Martinsville truck race rained out, rescheduled for Sunday

· Darrell Wallace Jr. returns to site of his historic win

More News
Camping World Truck