Race-Day Info:
Auto Racing Extras
More Auto Racing
2014 NASCAR Nationwide Series Results/Schedule
Complete through Saturday, July 19th - Sites in Parenthesis

From the Sports Network

DRIVE4COPD 300 - Winner: Regan Smith2nd: Brad Keselowski
 3rd: Trevor Bayne
(Pole Winner: Dylan Kwasniewski)4th: Kyle Busch
 5th: Elliott Sadler
Blue Jeans Go Green 200 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Kevin Harvick
 3rd: Brad Keselowski
(Pole Winner: Brad Keselowski)4th: Kyle Larson
 5th: Matt Kenseth
Boyd Gaming 300 - Winner: Brad Keselowski2nd: Kyle Busch
 3rd: Kyle Larson
(Pole Winner: Ty Dillon)4th: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
 5th: Chase Elliott
Drive To Stop Diabetes 300 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Kyle Larson
 3rd: Kevin Harvick
(Pole Winner: Kyle Larson)4th: Ryan Blaney
 5th: Matt Kenseth
TreatMyClot.com 300 - Winner: Kyle Larson2nd: Kevin Harvick
 3rd: Kyle Busch
(Pole Winner: Elliott Sadler)4th: Joey Logano
 5th: Elliott Sadler
O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 - Winner: Chase Elliott2nd: Kyle Busch
 3rd: Kyle Larson
(Pole Winner: Kevin Harvick)4th: Kevin Harvick
 5th: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 - Winner: Chase Elliott2nd: Elliott Sadler
 3rd: Matt Kenseth
(Pole Winner: Kyle Busch)4th: Kyle Busch
 5th: Joey Logano
ToyotaCare 250 - Winner: Kevin Harvick2nd: Chase Elliott
 3rd: Kyle Busch
(Pole Winner: Brian Scott)4th: Kyle Larson
 5th: Brian Scott
Aaron's 312 - Winner: Elliott Sadler2nd: Chris Buescher
 3rd: Regan Smith
(Pole Winner: Sam Hornish Jr.)4th: David Ragan
 5th: Sam Hornish Jr.
Get to Know Newton 250 - Winner: Sam Hornish Jr.2nd: Ryan Blaney
 3rd: Regan Smith
(Pole Winner: Ryan Blaney)4th: Chase Elliott
 5th: Elliott Sadler
History 300 - Winner: Kyle Larson2nd: Brad Keselowski
 3rd: Kyle Busch
(Pole Winner: Kyle Busch)4th: Kevin Harvick
 5th: Brian Scott
Buckle Up 200 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Trevor Bayne
 3rd: Joey Logano
(Pole Winner: Joey Logano)4th: Matt Kenseth
 5th: Chase Elliott
Ollies Bargain Outlet 250 - Winner: Paul Menard2nd: Sam Hornish Jr.
 3rd: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
(Pole Winner: Kyle Busch)4th: Kyle Busch
 5th: Brian Scott
Gardner Denver 200 - Winner: Brendan Gaughan2nd: Alex Tagliani
 3rd: Kevin O'Connell
(Pole Winner: Alex Tagliani)4th: Chase Elliott
 5th: J.J. Yeley
John R. Elliott Campaign 300 - Winner: Kevin Harvick2nd: Brad Keselowski
 3rd: Kyle Busch
(Pole Winner: Brad Keselowski)4th: Paul Menard
 5th: Ryan Blaney
Subway Firecracker 250 - Winner: Kasey Kahne2nd: Regan Smith
 3rd: Ryan Sieg
(Pole Winner: Dakoda Armstrong)4th: Ryan Reed
 5th: Kyle Larson
Sta-Green 200 - Winner: Brad Keselowski2nd: Kyle Busch
 3rd: Matt Kenseth
(Pole Winner: Brad Keselowski)4th: Kyle Larson
 5th: Chris Buescher
EnjoyIllinois.com 300 - Winner: Chase Elliott2nd: Trevor Bayne
 3rd: Kyle Larson
(Pole Winner: Brian Scott)4th: Kasey Kahne
 5th: Ty Dillon
26th - Lilly Diabetes 250 (Indianapolis, IN)
2nd - U.S. Cellular 250 (Newton, IA)
9th - Zippo 200 at the Glen (Watkins Glen, NY)
16th - Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 (Lexington, OH)
22nd - Food City 300 (Bristol, TN)
30th - Great Clips 300 (Hampton, GA)
5th - Virginia 529 College Savings 250 (Richmond, VA)
13th - Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 (Joliet, IL)
20th - VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 (Sparta, KY)
27th - 5-Hour Energy 200 (Dover, DE)
4th - Kansas Lottery 300 (Kansas City, KS)
10th - Dollar General 300 (Concord, NC)
1st - O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge (Fort Worth, TX)
8th - ServiceMaster 200 (Avondale, AZ)
15th - Ford EcoBoost 300 (Homestead, FL)

As of July 20, 2014, at 12:21 PM ET

Nationwide Series News
· Elliott grabs Nationwide points lead with Chicagoland win

· Scott on pole for Nationwide race at Chicagoland

· Chicagoland the next round in the 'Dash 4 Cash'

More News
Nationwide Series